Wow, change of plans.

So, I am going to increase my writing and engaging in conversation skills. I had sign up for the commenting boot camp and it seem to be a promising improvement to my current skills. New knowledge should help me to plan my blogging better, as well.

Previously I had planned on frequent entries to my blog in relation to my store whereabouts. I was not sure about my posts and at the end had not made any new entries which led to no new developments and information. Some determine visitors came back but I was not giving them reason to come back.

I am hoping that this boot camp is going to make me feel better and confident about my readiness to share my postings. The main idea is that I want to find you and cannot expect you to find me without any directions.

In regards to my store, it is almost 3 mo old and I am still learning about the ways to spread the world of its existence. Have some victories in increased traffic and still staying patient in watching its development.

_DSC0495

Ideal Doll 1962. SOLD

_DSC0545

Vintage McDonalds toy.

Feeling blessed by the ability to do what I love, as well as, empowered by new ideas, wisdom from what I had read and learned in the process.

Bea

http://www.Likethatbea.com

_DSC0013

Vintage Renaissance man entryway stand in woodgrain like pattern.

_DSC0032

Etched crystal elephant with calf stand.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Wow, change of plans.

Leave a Reply

