Fog – How to choose.

Sometimes getting up in the morning is really hard because right from the beginning you are faced with making choices about that moment’s outcome. This is the fog that you sort through that might determine of your early hours influence on the beginning of your day. We all have plans, problems, happy or unexpected events that had put as to sleep the night before with a smile, feeling of excitement, or in a river of tears. (It is hard to smile when you drown in tears but it has been done before and we can do it again.)

So, I let the fog set upon me at night, as I have no choice but face it sooner or later, and pick my fight. If my previous day had some hardship I choose one task that might make me happy in the upcoming day. Growing up made me wise and I can sort through the thickness of the fog to see a morning dew that will bring an amazing morning, at least.

From Brainy Quotes:

Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose. Lyndon B. Johnson
Read more at: http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/topics/topic_positive.html

_DSC0619

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder – Is she beautiful or Evil? how you choose your day from sorting through the FOG?

3 thoughts on “Fog – How to choose.

  1. Great posts! I didnot realized that more persons have the same feelings that I have!

    I just woke up and I saw this post. That maakes me happy for all the day! Thanks:):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

