Spring cleaning.

Stayed really busy lately. I had done a lot of work in last few weeks. It included cleaning around the home and getting new items ready for the store. After all that work I can finally sit down and enjoy Outdoors. My son had help me to clean around the house and I think we had spend at least 10 hours cleaning the front and the back garden. It looks really beautiful with the spring flowers blooming and the new green grass coming up.

I brought home few new items for the store and hope to have them ready in a week or so. My store is doing well with new customers making their purchases. It makes me very happy after all that hard work. My family continue to be very supportive and that really keeps me going. I don’t know what I would do without them.

I had gotten beautiful flowers from my children for Mother’s Day and spend time at the movie with my son. This was a great day and I truly enjoyed it. I hope you had a great Mother’s Day and I wanted to share my experience with you.

I feel blessed with what I got.

 

 

 

One thought on “Spring cleaning.

Leave a Reply

