Just Creatures.

_DSC0246

Trust – wrong place and wrong time but then I love “The man of La Mancha”. I call it hopeless romantic with an incredible influence. At the end, no matter how broken you can be, it brings  hope and restores trust or just brings it up towards the daylight. I am lost in the words of the song.

Courtesy of Youtube, I would like to share it with you.

We are all unique but still just creatures that will trust and trust again. The only thing we need is time to heal the wounds.

One thought on “Just Creatures.

  1. ‘Time to heal the wounds’ – how very true that is and very applicable to my life right now. I just have to remind myself that it DOES take time, I can’t just MAKE it happen even if I want to so badly. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

